NCME Membership

This committee is responsible for monitoring NCME membership and adding value to membership by supporting projects aimed at retaining and recognizing members.

Sonya Powers, Chair
Joni Lakin, Past Chair
Yu Bao, Student
Michael Bunch, Member
Tianna Floyd, Member
Leslie Keng, PhD, Member
Kyndra Middleton, PhD, Member
Richard Sawyer, Member