Website Management

This committee is responsible for developing website policies and procedures; overseeing website updates, organization, and functionality; auditing website traffic and making necessary revisions to the design; and preparing for, implementing, and evaluating a redesigned website every three years.

Matthew N. Gaertner, Co-Chair
Brian Leventhal, Co-Chair
Jennifer Dunn, Member
Howard Everson, Member
Brett P. Foley, Member
Nikole Gregg, Student
Priya Kannan, Member
Rik Lamm, Student
Catherine McClellan, Member
Gary Skaggs, Member