Mission Fund

Mission Fund Committee

The NCME Mission Fund was established to provide a means for donors to express their tangible support for NCME’s mission to advance the science and practice of measurement in education, and to provide individuals and organizations with financial support for projects and research that address this mission directly.

Click here to donate to the NCME Mission Fund


Ren Liu, Co-Chair
Jonathan Rubright, Co-Chair
Ted Daisher, Member
Andrew Jones, Member
Stella Kim, Member
Weicong Lyu, Member
Anne Traynor, Member
Ada Woo, Past Chair
Alexandra Kislyonkova, Student Member