2015 Award Winners

2015 NCME Award for Career Contributions to Educational Measurement - Dr. David Thissen

2015 Brenda H. Loyd Outstanding Dissertation Award - Dr. Ronli P. Diakow (Left)

2015 Award for Outstanding Technical or Scientific Contribution to the Field of Educational Measurement - Dr. Sandip Sinharay, Dr. Shelby J. Haberman and Dr. Kyong Hee Chon

2015 Alicia Cascallar Award for an Outstanding Paper by an Early Career Scholar - Dr. Peter Baldwin

2015 Bradley Hanson Award for Contributions to Educational Measurement - Dr. Chaitanya Ramineni, Dr. Brent Bridgeman and Dr. Paul Deane

2015 Jason Millman Promising Measurement Scholar Award - Dr. Laine Bradshaw (left)